Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Band Members: Derrick Lockhart- Percussion-Vocals (Pair of Congas-Bongos-Timbales) Ahkeenu Musa - Electronic Percussion (SPDS Sample Pad & Congas) Marvin Shields Jr - Bass Walter Finch - Guitar Demetrius Williams - Drums Todd Brown- Lead Vocals Kristyna Hope- Lead Voca [clear filter]
Saturday, May 23

7:00pm PDT